can you take out an injunction on a building?

st-pancras-rank

peeking over the back of the british library to find me

I’m asking because, now matter how hard I try to shake it off, the Post Office Tower is still stalking me.  As previously reported, I’ve got history with THE TOWER.  But I hadn’t seen it for a while, maybe it’s been on a nice winter break to Paris or a short skiing holiday.  Wherever it’s been, it’s back, back, back.  First noticed whilst tweeting from the rank at St Pancras (see above photo) it must have spotted me and then proceeded to lurk behind various buildings for the next couple of hours, occasionally showing itself to freak me out.  I’ve had enough of it, so Post Office Tower – stop farking following me.  And that London Eye had better not start anything……..

post-office-tower1

sneaky tower

post-office-tower-again

freaky tower

Leave a Reply

