cabbieTrack (TM) – latest images

An easy post to do today – it’s all about the pictures – innit?? As I finally get around to doing enough work to make the data worthwhile, cabbieTrack is starting to deliver some interesting images. Below is the latest cumulative image (about 12 shifts worth of data) and a detail of the West End, covering Belgrave Sq (SW), Waterloo Station (SE), Hyde Park Corner (NW) and Aldwych/Kingsway in the NE corner. W1 is my stomping ground, my default area and cabbieTrack is certainly proving that. My only other comment is; isn’t Heathrow a long way out west?

you can click on me for a bigger image

you can click on me for a bigger image

looks better than an a-z

looks better than an a-z

Leave a Reply

