Xmas London Quiz 2010

Greetings one and all, I trust you have been having a fab time with your nearest & dearest.  You may, or may not, be getting a trifle bored after the extended break, or you may just want a distraction between eating & drinking.  Either way, I present to you my Xmas London Quiz 2010.  Hopefully the questions will make sense, if you need any clarification feel free to drop me an email to rjcudlip@gmail.com.  And when you’re ready for the answers just let me know via email or on Twitter (@mrcudlip) and I’ll send them over to you, enjoy!

Xmas Quiz V2

 

3 thoughts on “Xmas London Quiz 2010

Leave a Reply

